Print

Adult Clinical
Anita Schlank, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
Burkeville, VA
E-mail: anita.schlank@dbhds.virginia.gov

Awards
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D., Chair
Abraxas Community Counseling Center
Cleveland, Ohio
E-mail: tyffmon@yahoo.com

Chapter Engagement and Development
Steve Sawyer, M.S.S.W., Chair
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
E-mail: ssawyer@sawyersolutions.org

Education and Training
Kevin L. Nunes, Ph.D., Chair
Department of Psychology
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact: kevin_nunes@carleton.ca

Ethics
Deirdre M. D'Orazio, Ph.D. Chair
Central Coast Clinical & Forensic Psychology Services
Atascadero, California
Contact: dmbd24@charter.net

Erik Fox, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Private Practice
San Diego, CA
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Finance
Ainslie Heasman, Ph.D.
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Sexual Behaviours Clinic
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: Ainslie.Heasman@camh.ca

Fund Development
Ainslie Heasman, Ph.D.
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Sexual Behaviours Clinic
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: Ainslie.Heasman@camh.ca

International
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
E-mail: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Juvenile Practice
Amanda L. Pryor, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Email: amandapryor@gmail.com

Membership
Robert A. Shilling Jr. AA, ATSAF
INTERPOL Crimes against Children - Retired
Seattle, Washington, United States
Email: Robert.shilling.jr@gmail.com

Prevention
Alison Hall, Co-Chair
Pittsburgh Action Against Rape
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
E-mail: alisonh@paar.net

Public Policy
Katherine Gotch, MA, LPC, CSOT
Integrated Clinical and Correctional Services
Portland, Oregon, USA
E-mail: iccsnw@gmail.com

Research
Jeffrey Sandler, Ph.D.
New York State Office of Mental Health
Albany, New York, United States
Email: jeffrey.sandler@omh.ny.gov

Student
Carissa Augustyn, Ph.D. Candidate
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Email: carissa.toop@usask.ca