Print

President  (2020-2022)
Shan Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Treatment and Detention Facility
Rushville, Illinois, United States
Email: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

President-Elect 
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D.
Monford Dent Consulting and Psychological Services LLC
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Email: Tyffani@MonfordDentConsulting.com

Treasurer 
Ainslie Heasman, Ph.D.
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Sexual Behaviours Clinic
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: Ainslie.Heasman@camh.ca

Secretary
Jannine Hébert MA, LP
Minnesota Department of Human Services
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Email: Jannine.hebert@state.mn.us

Adult Clinical Practice
Anita Schlank, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
Burkeville, Virginia, United States
Email: Anita.Schlank@dbhds.virginia.gov

At-Large
Simon Hackett, BA (Hons), MA (Econ), CQSW, PhD, FAcSS
Durham University
Durham, United Kingdom
Email: simon.hackett@dur.ac.uk

At-Large
Janet DiGiorgio-Miller, Ph.D.
NJ Licensed Psychologist
Short Hills, New Jersey, United States
Email: digiorgiomiller@gmail.com

Chapter Engagement and Development 
Elizabeth Griffin, MA, LMFT
Griffin Counseling and Consulting
St. Louis Park, Minnesota, United States
Email: elizgrif@gmail.com

Education and Training
Alejandro Leguízamo, Ph.D.
Psychology Department, Roger Williams University
Bristol, Rhode Island, United States
Email: aleguizamo@rwu.edu

Ethics
Deirdre M. D'Orazio, Ph.D.
Central Coast Clinical and Forensic Psychology Services
Atascadero, California, United States
Email: dmbd24@charter.net

International 
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
Email: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Juvenile Clinical Practice
Amanda L. Pryor, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Email: amandapryor@gmail.com

Membership
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D.
Tucson, AZ
Email: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Public Policy
Katherine Gotch, MA, LPC, CSOT
Integrated Clinical and Correctional Services
Portland, Oregon, United States
Email: iccsnw@gmail.com

Research
Jeffrey Sandler, Ph.D.
New York State Office of Mental Health
Albany, New York, United States
Email: jeffrey.sandler@omh.ny.gov

Student Representative
Carissa Augustyn, Ph.D. Candidate
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Email: carissa.toop@usask.ca

Ex Officio
Maia Christopher
Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers
Executive Director
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Email: maia@atsa.com