President  (2022-2024)
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D.
Monford Dent Consulting and Psychological Services LLC
Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Shan Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Treatment and Detention Facility
Rushville, Illinois, United States

Ainslie Heasman, Ph.D.
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Sexual Behaviours Clinic
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Jannine Hébert MA, LP
Minnesota Department of Human Services
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States

Adult Clinical Practice
Anita Schlank, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
Burkeville, Virginia, United States

Simon Hackett, BA (Hons), MA (Econ), CQSW, PhD, FAcSS
Durham University
Durham, United Kingdom

Janet DiGiorgio-Miller, Ph.D.
NJ Licensed Psychologist
Short Hills, New Jersey, United States

Deirdre M. D'Orazio, Ph.D.
Central Coast Clinical and Forensic Psychology Services
Atascadero, California, United States

Chapter Engagement and Development
Elizabeth Griffin, MA, LMFT
Griffin Counseling and Consulting
St. Louis Park, Minnesota, United States

Education and Training
Alejandro Leguízamo, Ph.D.
Psychology Department, Roger Williams University
Bristol, Rhode Island, United States

Janet DiGiorgio-Miller, Ph.D.
NJ Licensed Psychologist
Short Hills, New Jersey, United States

Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom

Child and Adolescent
Amanda L. Pryor, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Bradley R. Johnson, M.D.
Tucson, AZ

Judith Zatkin, MS
McMinnville, Oregon, United States

Public Policy
Katherine Gotch, MA, LPC, CSOT
Integrated Clinical and Correctional Services, LLC
Sherwood, Oregon, United States

Emily Gottfried, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, South Carolina, United States

Student Representative
Carissa Augustyn, Ph.D. Candidate
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Ex Officio
Maia Christopher
Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers
Executive Director
Beaverton, Oregon, United States