Print

President  (2020-2022)
Shan Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Treatment and Detention Facility
Rushville, Illinois, United States
Email: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

Past-President 
Franca Cortoni, Ph.D., C.Psych.
University of Montreal
School of Criminology
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Email: franca.cortoni@umontreal.ca

Treasurer 
Ainslie Heasman, Ph.D.
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health
Sexual Behaviours Clinic
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: Ainslie.Heasman@camh.ca

Secretary
Jannine Hébert MA, LP
Minnesota Department of Human Services
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Email: Jannine.hebert@state.mn.us

Adult Clinical Practice
Anita Schlank, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
Burkeville, Virginia, United States
Email: Anita.Schlank@dbhds.virginia.gov

At-Large
Simon Hackett, BA (Hons), MA (Econ), CQSW, PhD, FAcSS
Durham University
Durham, United Kingdom
Email: simon.hackett@dur.ac.uk

Awards
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D.
Monford Dent Consulting and Psychological Services LLC
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Email: Tyffani@MonfordDentConsulting.com

Chapter Engagement and Development 
Steve Sawyer, M.S.S.W.
White Bear Lake, Minnesota, United States
Email: ssawyer@sawyersolutions.org

Education and Training
Kevin L. Nunes, Ph.D.
Carleton University
Department of Psychology
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Email: kevin_nunes@carleton.ca

Ethics 
Deirdre M. D'Orazio, Ph.D.
Central Coast Clinical and Forensic Psychology Services
Atascadero, California, United States
Email: dmbd24@charter.net

International 
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
Email: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Juvenile Clinical Practice
Amanda L. Pryor, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Email: amandapryor@gmail.com

Membership
Robert A. Shilling Jr. AA, ATSAF
INTERPOL Crimes against Children - Retired
Seattle, Washington, United States
Email: Robert.shilling.jr@gmail.com

Prevention
Alison Hall
Pittsburgh Action Against Rape
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Email: alisonh@paar.net

Public Policy
Katherine Gotch, MA, LPC, CSOT
Integrated Clinical and Correctional Services
Portland, Oregon, United States
Email: iccsnw@gmail.com

Research
Jeffrey Sandler, Ph.D.
New York State Office of Mental Health
Albany, New York, United States
Email: jeffrey.sandler@omh.ny.gov

Student Representative
Carissa Toop, Ph.D. Candidate
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Email: carissa.toop@usask.ca

Ex Officio
Maia Christopher
Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers
Executive Director
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Email: maia@atsa.com