ATSA Executive Board Members

Printer-friendly version

President:
Elizabeth J. Letourneau, Ph.D.
John Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
E-mail: eletourn@jhsph.edu

Immediate Past-President:
Kurt M. Bumby, Ph.D.
Center for Effective Public Policy
Columbia, Missouri
E-mail: kbumby@cepp.com

Adolescent Clinical Representative:
Tom Leversee, M.S.W., LCSW
Denver, Colorado
E-mail: tleversee@q.com

Adult Clinical Representative:
Jennifer Wheeler, Ph.D.
Seattle, Washington
E-mail: dr.wheeler@yahoo.com

International Representative:
Carmen L. Z. Gress, Ph.D.
Corporate Programs and Community Corrections
Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-mail: carmen.gress@gov.bc.ca

Membership Representative:
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D.
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Organization and Development Representative:
Robin A. Goldman, M.A.
Sex Offender Treatment Program
MCF - Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
E-mail: robin.goldman@state.mn.us

Pacific Region Representative:
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D.
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Prevention Representative:
Karen Baker, M.S.W.
National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Enola, Pennsylvania
E-mail: kbaker@nsvrc.org

Public Policy Representative:
Christopher Lobanov-Rostovsky, M.S.W.
Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
Lakewood, Colorado
E-mail: chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Research Representative:
Anthony Beech, Ph.D.
The University of Birmingham Edgbaston
Birmingham, United Kingdom
E-mail: a.r.beech@bham.ac.uk

Secretary,
Midwestern Region Representative:
Shan A. Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

Southwestern Region Representative:
Diana Garza-Louis, M.Ed.
Rio Grande Counseling Center
Austin, Texas
E-mail: dglouis@aol.com

Student Representative:
Chantal Hermann, M.A.
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: ChantalHermann@cmail.carleton.ca

Treasurer:
Stephen J. Huot, M.S.
Minnesota Department of Human Services
MCF-Rush City
Rush City, Minnesota
E-mail: stephen.j.huot@state.mn.us

Appointed At Large Representatives:
Jill S. Levenson, Ph.D., M.S.W.
C.O.R.E.
Tamarac, Florida
E-mail: jsljwm@bellsouth.net

Appointed At Large Representative:
Robin J. Wilson, Ph.D., ABPP
Wilson & Associates
Sarasota, Florida
E-mail: dr.wilsonrj@verizon.net

Maia Christopher
Executive Director
A.T.S.A.
Beaverton, Oregon
E-mail: maia@atsa.com