Adolescent Clinical
Phil Rich, Ed.D., LICSW
Amherst, Massachusetts
E-mail: phil@philrich.net

Adult Clinical
Anita Schlank, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
Burkeville, VA
E-mail: ta.schlank@dbhds.virginia.gov

Awards
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D., Chair
Abraxas Community Counseling Center
Cleveland, Ohio
E-mail: tyffmon@yahoo.com

Chapter Engagement and Support
Steve Sawyer, M.S.S.W., Chair
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
E-mail: ssawyer@sawyersolutions.org

Education and Training
Kevin L. Nunes, Ph.D., Chair
Department of Psychology
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact: kevin_nunes@carleton.ca

Ethics
Kevin L. Nunes, Ph.D., Chair
Department of Psychology
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact: kevin_nunes@carleton.ca

Finance
Shan Jumper, Ph.D., Co-Chair
IL Dept. of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

Fund Development
Shan Jumper, Ph.D., Co-Chair
IL Dept. of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

International
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
E-mail: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Membership
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D., Chair
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Prevention
Alison Hall, Co-Chair
Pittsburgh Action Against Rape
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
E-mail: alisonh@paar.net

Joan Tabachnick, M.A., Co-Chair
New England Adolescent Research Institute
Holyoke, Massachusetts
E-mail: joantab@gmail.com

Public Policy
Katherine Gotch, MA, LPC, CSOT
Integrated Clinical and Correctional Services
Portland, Oregon, USA
E-mail: iccsnw@gmail.com

Research
Danielle A. Harris, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
San Jose, California
E-mail: danielleharris@gmail.com

Student
Andrew Brankley, MA
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: andrew.brankley@psych.ryerson.ca

2018 ATSA Conference