ATSA Standing Committees

Printer-friendly version

Adolescent
Tom Leversee, M.S.W., LCSW, Co-Chair
Denver, Colorado
E-mail: tleversee@q.com

Jacqueline Page, Psy.D., Co-Chair
University of Tennessee Science Center
Memphis, Tennessee
Email: jpage@utmem.edu

Awards
Jill S. Levenson, Ph.D., M.S.W., Chair
C.O.R.E.
Tamarac, Florida
E-mail: levenson.jill@bellsouth.net

Ethics
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D.
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Education and Training
Diana Garza-Louis, M.Ed., Chair
Rio Grande Counseling Center
Austin, Texas
E-mail: dglouis@aol.com

Finance
Stephen J. Huot, M.S., Chair
Minnesota Department of Human Services
MCF-Rush City
Rush City, Minnesota
E-mail: huot@citilink.com

Membership
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D., Chair
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Organization and Development
Robin A. Goldman, M.A., Co-Chair
Sex Offender Treatment Program
MCF - Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
E-mail: robin.goldman@state.mn.us

Lawrence Ellerby, Ph.D., C.Psych., Co-Chair
Forensic PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES
Ellerby, Kolton, Rothman & Associates
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Email: lawrence@fps-ea.com

Prevention
Karen Baker, M.S.W., Co-Chair
National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Enola, Pennsylvania
E-mail: kbaker@nsvrc.org

Joan Tabachnick, M.A., Co-Chair
New England Adolescent Research Institute
Holyoke, Massachusetts
E-mail: joantab@gmail.com

Professional Issues
Kurt M. Bumby, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Center for Effective Public Policy
Columbia, Missouri
E-mail: bumbyk@yahoo.com

Robert J. McGrath, M.A., Co-Chair
Vermont Treatment Program for Sexual Abusers
Middlebury, Vermont
E-mail: rmcgrath@sover.net

Public Policy
Jill S. Levenson, Ph.D., M.S.W., Co-Chair
C.O.R.E.
Tamarac, Florida
E-mail: levenson.jill@bellsouth.net

Christopher Lobanov-Rostovsky, M.S.W., Co-Chair
Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
Lakewood, Colorado
E-mail: chris.lobanov-rostovsky@state.co.us

Research
Anthony Beech, Ph.D., Chair
The University of Birmingham Edgbaston
Birmingham, United Kingdom
E-mail: a.r.beech@bham.ac.uk

Student
Chantal Hermann, M.A., Chair
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: ChantalHermann@cmail.carleton.ca