Adolescent Clinical
Tom Leversee, M.S.W., LCSW, Co-Chair
Denver, Colorado
E-mail: tleversee@q.com

Jacqueline Page, Psy.D., Co-Chair
University of Tennessee Science Center
Memphis, Tennessee
Email: jpage@uthsc.edu

Adult Clinical
Jennifer Wheeler, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Seattle, Washington
E-mail: dr.wheeler@yahoo.com

Awards
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D., Chair
Abraxas Community Counseling Center
Cleveland, Ohio
E-mail: tyffmon@yahoo.com

Education and Training
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D., Chair
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Ethics
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D., Chair
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Finance
Shan Jumper, Ph.D., Co-Chair
IL Dept. of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

International
Carmen L. Zabarauckas, Ph.D., Chair (former name Gress)
San Diego, California
E-mail: Carmen.Zabarauckas@gov.bc.ca

Membership
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D., Chair
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Organization and Development
Lawrence Ellerby, Ph.D., C.Psych., Co-Chair
Forensic PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES
Ellerby, Kolton, Rothman & Associates
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Email: lawrence@fps-ea.com

Robin A. Goldman, M.A., Co-Chair
Sex Offender Treatment Program
MCF - Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
E-mail: robin.goldman@state.mn.us

Prevention
Karen Baker, M.S.W., Co-Chair
National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Enola, Pennsylvania
E-mail: kbaker@nsvrc.org

Joan Tabachnick, M.A., Co-Chair
New England Adolescent Research Institute
Holyoke, Massachusetts
E-mail: joantab@gmail.com

Professional Issues
Kurt M. Bumby, Ph.D., Co-Chair
Center for Effective Public Policy
Columbia, Missouri
E-mail: bumbyk@yahoo.com

Robert J. McGrath, M.A., Co-Chair
Vermont Treatment Program for Sexual Abusers
Middlebury, Vermont
E-mail: rmcgrath@sover.net

Public Policy
Jill S. Levenson, Ph.D., M.S.W., Co-Chair
C.O.R.E.
Tamarac, Florida
E-mail: levenson.jill@bellsouth.net

Andrew J. Harris, Ph.D., Co-Chair
School of Criminology & Justice Studies
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, Massachusetts
E-mail: andrew_harris@uml.edu

Research
Danielle A. Harris, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
San Jose, California
E-mail: danielleharris@gmail.com

Student
Chantal Hermann, M.A., Chair
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: ChantalHermann@cmail.carleton.ca