Adolescent Clinical
Phil Rich, Ed.D., LICSW
Amherst, Massachusetts
E-mail: phil@philrich.net

Adult Clinical
Pamela M. Yates, Ph.D.
Cabot Consulting and Research Services
Eastern Passage, Nova Scotia, Canada
E-mail: pmyates@bellaliant.net

Awards
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D., Chair
Abraxas Community Counseling Center
Cleveland, Ohio
E-mail: tyffmon@yahoo.com

Education and Training
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D., Chair
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Ethics
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D., Chair
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

Finance
Shan Jumper, Ph.D., Co-Chair
IL Dept. of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

International
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
E-mail: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Membership
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D., Chair
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Organization and Development

Robin A. Goldman, M.A., Co-Chair
Sex Offender Treatment Program
MCF - Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
E-mail: robin.goldman@state.mn.us

Prevention
Karen Baker, M.S.W., Co-Chair
National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Enola, Pennsylvania
E-mail: kbaker@nsvrc.org

Joan Tabachnick, M.A., Co-Chair
New England Adolescent Research Institute
Holyoke, Massachusetts
E-mail: joantab@gmail.com

Public Policy
Andrew J. Harris, Ph.D.
School of Criminology & Justice Studies
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, Massachusetts
E-mail: andrew_harris@uml.edu

Research
Danielle A. Harris, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
San Jose, California
E-mail: danielleharris@gmail.com

Student
Andrew Brankley, MA
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: andrew.brankley@psych.ryerson.ca