President (2016-2017)
Michael H. Miner, Ph.D., LP
University of Minnesota, Program in Human Sexuality
Minneapolis, Minnesota
E-mail: miner001@umn.edu

Past-President (2016)
Elizabeth J. Letourneau, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
E-mail: elizabethletourneau@jhu.edu

Adolescent Clinical Representative:
Tom Leversee, M.S.W., LCSW
Denver, Colorado
E-mail: tleversee@q.com

Adult Clinical Representative:
Jennifer Wheeler, Ph.D.
Seattle, Washington
E-mail: dr.wheeler@yahoo.com

Education & Training Representative:
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D.
San Diego, California
E-mail: erikfox@yahoo.com

International Representative:
Carmen L. Zabarauckas, Ph.D. (former name Gress)
Corporate Programs and Community Corrections
Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-mail: Carmen.Zabarauckas@gov.bc.ca

Membership Representative:
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D.
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Organization and Development Representative:
Robin A. Goldman, M.A.
Sex Offender Treatment Program
MCF - Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
E-mail: robin.goldman@state.mn.us

Prevention Representative:
Karen Baker, M.S.W.
National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Enola, Pennsylvania
E-mail: kbaker@nsvrc.org

Public Policy Representative:
Andrew J. Harris, Ph.D.
School of Criminology & Justice Studies
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, Massachusetts
E-mail: andrew_harris@uml.edu

Research Representative:
Danielle A. Harris, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
San Jose, California
E-mail: danielleharris@gmail.com

Secretary,
Appointed At Large Representative:
Sandy Jung, PhD, RPsych
MacEwan University
Department of Psychology
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
E-mail: jungs0@macewan.ca

Student Representative:
Chantal Hermann, M.A.
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: ChantalHermann@cmail.carleton.ca

Treasurer:
Shan A. Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

Elected At Large Representative:
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D.
Monford Dent Consulting & Psychological Services LLC
Maple Heights, Ohio
E-mail: tyffmon@yahoo.com

Appointed At Large Representative:
Jill S. Levenson, Ph.D., M.S.W.
C.O.R.E.
Tamarac, Florida
E-mail: levenson.jill@gmail.com

Maia Christopher
Executive Director
A.T.S.A.
Beaverton, Oregon
E-mail: maia@atsa.com