President (2016-2017)
Michael H. Miner, Ph.D., LP
University of Minnesota, Program in Human Sexuality
Minneapolis, Minnesota
E-mail: miner001@umn.edu

President-Elect (2017)
Franca Cortoni, Ph.D., C.Psych.
School of Criminology
University of Montreal
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
E-mail: franca.cortoni@umontreal.ca

Adolescent Clinical Representative:
Phil Rich, Ed.D., LICSW
Amherst, Massachusetts
E-mail: phil@philrich.net

Adult Clinical Representative:
Pamela M. Yates, Ph.D.
Cabot Consulting and Research Services
Eastern Passage, Nova Scotia, Canada
E-mail: pmyates@bellaliant.net

Education & Training Representative:
Erik Lee Fox, J.D., Ph.D.
San Diego, California
E-mail: drerikfox@gmail.com

International Representative:
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
E-mail: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Membership Representative:
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D.
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Organization and Development Representative:
Robin A. Goldman, M.A.
Sex Offender Treatment Program
MCF - Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
E-mail: robin.goldman@state.mn.us

Prevention Representative:
Karen Baker, M.S.W.
National Sexual Violence Resource Center
Enola, Pennsylvania
E-mail: kbaker@nsvrc.org

Public Policy Representative:
Vacant

Research Representative:
Danielle A. Harris, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
San Jose, California
E-mail: danielleharris@gmail.com

Secretary,
Appointed At Large Representative:
Sandy Jung, PhD, RPsych
MacEwan University
Department of Psychology
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
E-mail: jungs0@macewan.ca

Student Representative:
Andrew Brankley, MA
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: andrew.brankley@psych.ryerson.ca

Treasurer:
Shan A. Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

Elected At Large Representative:
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D.
Monford Dent Consulting & Psychological Services LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
E-mail: Tyffani@MonfordDentConsulting.com

Appointed At Large Representative:
Deirdre M. D'Orazio, Ph.D.
Central Coast Clinical & Forensic Psychology Services
Atascadero, CA
E-mail: dmbd24@charter.net

Ex Officio:
Maia Christopher
Executive Director
A.T.S.A.
Beaverton, Oregon
E-mail: maia@atsa.com