President  (2018-2019)
Franca Cortoni, Ph.D., C.Psych.
School of Criminology
University of Montreal
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
E-mail: franca.cortoni@umontreal.ca

Past-President  (2018)
Michael H. Miner, Ph.D., LP
University of Minnesota, Program in Human Sexuality
Minneapolis, Minnesota
E-mail: miner001@umn.edu

Adolescent Clinical Representative  (2017-2019)
Phil Rich, Ed.D., LICSW
Amherst, Massachusetts
E-mail: phil@philrich.net

Adult Clinical Representative  (2017-2019)
Anita Schlank, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.
Virginia Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation
Burkeville, VA
Contact: Anita.Schlank@dbhds.virginia.gov

Education & Training Representative  (2018-2020)
Kevin L. Nunes, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact: kevin_nunes@carleton.ca

International Representative  (2017-2019)
Kieran McCartan, Ph.D.
University of the West of England
Bristol, United Kingdom
E-mail: kieran.mccartan@uwe.ac.uk

Membership Representative  (2014-2016, 2017-2019)
Bradley R. Johnson, M.D.
Tucson, Arizona
E-mail: bjohnsonmd@comcast.net

Chapter Engagement and Development Representative  (2018-2020)
Steve Sawyer, M.S.S.W.
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
E-mail: ssawyer@sawyersolutions.org

Prevention Representative  (2018-2020)
Alison Hall
Pittsburgh Action Against Rape
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
E-mail: alisonh@paar.net

Public Policy Representative  (2017-2018)
Katherine Gotch, MA, LPC, CSOT
Integrated Clinical & Correctional Services
Portland, Oregon
E-mail: iccsnw@gmail.com

Research Representative  (2016-2018)
Danielle A. Harris, Ph.D.
San Jose State University
San Jose, California
E-mail: danielleharris@gmail.com

Secretary,
Appointed At Large Representative  (2014-2016, 2017-2019)
Sandy Jung, PhD, RPsych
MacEwan University
Department of Psychology
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
E-mail: jungs0@macewan.ca

Student Representative  (2017-2019)
Andrew Brankley, MA
Ryerson University
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: andrew.brankley@psych.ryerson.ca

Treasurer  (2016-2018)
Shan A. Jumper, Ph.D.
Illinois Department of Human Services
Rushville, Illinois
E-mail: shan.jumper@illinois.gov

Elected At Large Representative  (2015-2017, 2018-2020)
Tyffani Monford Dent, Psy.D.
Monford Dent Consulting & Psychological Services LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
E-mail: Tyffani@MonfordDentConsulting.com

Appointed At Large Representative  (2017-2019)
Deirdre M. D'Orazio, Ph.D.
Central Coast Clinical & Forensic Psychology Services
Atascadero, California
E-mail: dmbd24@charter.net

Ex Officio
Maia Christopher
Executive Director
A.T.S.A.
Beaverton, Oregon
E-mail: maia@atsa.com

2018 ATSA Conference